Does deleting from OneDrive delete from computer?

How Do I Delete Files From OneDrive, but Not My Computer?

If you add a file to your PC’s OneDrive folder, it’s automatically uploaded to OneDrive, and then made available on any other computers, tablets, and phones using that OneDrive account. That means if you delete a file from any device, it’s deleted from OneDrive and all other OneDrive-connected devices.

Delete OneDrive files from computer but not Cloud tutorial. Stop syncing OneDrive.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap