Does deleting grindr delete profile?

How to Delete Grindr account permanently

If you remove the Grindr app from your phone and you haven’t backed up your data, your chat conversations, saved phrases, and photos in your chat history will disappear, but your profile information (ie, photo, about, favorites, and blocks) won’t be affected.

How to delete a Grindr account permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap