Does deleting Grindr profile delete chats?

DELETING GRINDR & READING MESSAGES

If you remove the Grindr app from your phone and you haven’t backed up your data, your chat conversations, saved phrases, and photos in your chat history¬†will disappear, but your profile information (ie, photo, about, favorites, and blocks) won’t be affected.

How to Delete Grindr account permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap