Does deleting your Grindr account delete messages?

How to delete a Grindr account permanently

If you delete your Grindr account, all your messages and photos will be deleted. Favorites and blocks will remain on your profile if you delete the app. However, chats and saved photos/phrases will be erased.

How to Delete Messages on Grindr Dating App | 2021

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap