does discord notify when you delete a message?

Discord: Delete all your chat messages quickly! Updated

If I delete a direct message in Discord on my Android, will the person I messaged be notified? No, they will not be notified that you deleted the message.

Discord: Deleting an account + What happens afterwards?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap