Does Nintendo delete inactive accounts?

How to recover a deleted Nintendo account on Nintendo switch

No, Nintendo doesn’t delete inactive accounts. If you manually deleted your Nintendo account and are unable to reactivate your Nintendo Account, this means that it has been over 30 days since the account was deleted. After 30 days, the account is permanently deleted from our files and we are unable to restore the account or any associated licenses or funds.

Does Yahoo delete inactive email accounts?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap