does playstation delete inactive accounts?

PS4 Primary System Deactivation

We may close your Account if it has not been used for at least 24 months. In both cases, we will not provide you with a refund of your unused wallet funds and unexpired periods of your subscriptions unless we are required to do so by law.

Twitter will soon delete inactive accounts

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap