Does resetting an iPhone delete iCloud?

Will Factory Reset Also Remove the iCloud Account from the Phone?

No, factory resetting your iPhone will not alter your iCloud. Upon setting up your iPhone again you will be given the option to reconnect to your iCloud account if you want. iCloud also stores iPhone backups that you can restore your iPhone from.

How to Factory Reset iCloud Account without Apple ID

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap