Does tinder automatically delete account?

How to delete Tinder Account Permanently 2021

The simple answer is no. Unlike other sites that give you a “cooling off” period during which you can change your mind, Tinder will delete your profile permanently if you ask them to. You can start a new account at any time, but you won’t be able to get your old matches back.

Deleting the Tinder app does not delete your account. If you subscribed on Android or Tinder for web (Tinder.com) using your credit card, deleting your account will cancel your subscription automatically.

How to Delete your Tinder Account Permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap