Does tinder delete banned accounts?

How to Unban Tinder Account || Recover Banned Tinder Account

When you get banned on Tinder, your account disappears. No one will see you. Your profile and photos are deleted. It would make no sense for Tinder to keep a profile on the app that belonged to someone who they deemed to have violated their terms of service.

How to Get Unbanned from Tinder (2021) | How to Make a New Tinder Account After Being Banned

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap