Does tinder delete your account when you get banned?

How to Get Unbanned from Tinder (2021) | How to Make a New Tinder Account After Being Banned

If you’ve been banned, you won’t be able to sign up for Tinder again using your Facebook account and/or phone number. … If you subscribed using the direct credit card option on Android or at Tinder.com, your subscription has been automatically canceled.

When you get banned on Tinder, your account disappears. No one will see you. Your profile and photos are deleted. It would make no sense for Tinder to keep a profile on the app that belonged to someone who they deemed to have violated their terms of service.

How To Get UNBANNED From TINDER (2021) Unban Your Tinder Account on iPhone/Android

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap