does venmo send unfriend notification?

How to use Venmo – Send and Receive Money

Will the Users Be Notified When I Unfriend Them? No, Venmo won’t notify other users when you unfriend them. In addition, when you unfriend someone on Venmo, they’ll be removed from your friend’s list, but they’ll still be able to find you when they look you up.

Did someone unknown send you money on Venmo on accident? What you need to know

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap