Does your profile disappear when you delete Grindr?

How to Delete Grindr account permanently

If you remove the Grindr app from your phone and you haven’t backed up your data, your chat conversations, saved phrases, and photos in yourĀ chat history will disappear, but your profile information (ie, photo, about, favorites, and blocks) won’t be affected.

Is Grindr Safe? NOPE | How To Stay Safe On The Grindr App

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap