Does your tinder account delete when you get banned?

How to Get Unbanned from Tinder (2021) | How to Make a New Tinder Account After Being Banned

When you get banned on Tinder, your account disappears. No one will see you. Your profile and photos are deleted. It would make no sense for Tinder to keep a profile on the app that belonged to someone who they deemed to have violated their terms of service. It would mean giving people a chance of “Dead Matching” and it would also put the company at risk for anything that might happen from people reaching out to you.

How To Get UNBANNED From TINDER (2021) Unban Your Tinder Account on iPhone/Android

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap