erase and sync?

If I erase and sync my iTunes library on my iPhone will I also lose my pictures that are on iCloud?

Clicking Erase and Sync will delete any existing content currently on your device. The content will be replaced with whatever existing content is in the current iTunes library your device is connected to. If there is no content in the iTunes library, nothing will be synced to your device, and your device will be empty.

Apple: Does “Erase and Sync” remove photos taken on the phone?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap