facebook save photo notification?

How To Change/Update Facebook Profile Picture Without Notifying Everyone-Hide DP Change Notification

Originally Answered: Do people get notified about my saving their photos from Facebook? No, Fb doesn’t notify people of their photos have been saved. They are notified when you leave a reaction, comment or if you shared the post.

Facebook photo saving error | How to Fix ?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap