Google Drive sharing settings can be set to (Select all that apply):

(A) On – Public on the web

(B) On – Anyone with the link

(C) On – Anyone in my domain can find and access.

(D) On – Anyone in my domain with the link can access

(E) Off – Specific people

Conclusion

This question is from the “Introduction to Distance Learning” lesson which is a part of the Distance Learning For Educators course.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap