How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

(A) Open the preview sheet and click “Undo”

(B) Delete the preview sheet

(C) Edit permissions to the preview sheet

(D) Archive the preview sheet

Conclusion

This question is a part of the Creative Certification exam. You can find correct answers to all the questions asked in this exam in our Creative Certification exam Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap