(A) Assign no policy to any videos
(B) Uncheck “Enable Content ID matches”
(C) Change its upload policy to Track
(D) Change its privacy setting to Private
You can prevent your uploaded video from being viewed on YouTube by changing its privacy setting to Private from Public.
This question is a part of the Check your Knowledge section of the “Set your upload and match policies” lesson from the YouTube Content Ownership course.