(A) All saved filters are automatically shared with all team members.
(B) When saving your filters, you have the option of sharing the filters with everyone or with just your team.
(C) By adding a filter for HubSpot Owner and adding the team members you want to share the view with.
(D) By checking the “Invite team members” box next to the saved filter’s name.
This question is a part of the HubSpot Sales Software Certification Exam. You can find answers to all the questions asked in this exam in our HubSpot Sales Software Certification Exam Answers page.