how do i delete a saved sign in google chrome?

How To Delete Saved Passwords in Google Chrome

To delete a saved username, use the “Down” arrow on your keyboard to highlight that username, and then press “Shift-Delete” (on a Mac, press “Fn-Backspace”).

How to Delete Saved Passwords on Chrome

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap