how do i delete all synced data from google?

How to Delete Your Google Account Data

You can delete your synced information from your Google Account at any time:At the bottom right, select the time.Select Settings .In the “Accounts” section, select Sync and Google services.Select Review your synced data.At the bottom, select Reset sync.

How to delete your Google Chrome sync data (step by step)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap