How do I delete my disabled Uber account?

How to delete Uber Driver Account Delete & Reactive

How to delete your Uber account: An easy step-by-step guide

  1. Open the Uber app and tap the menu icon (the three bars) at the top left.
  2. Tap “Settings”
  3. Go to “Privacy”
  4. Tap “Delete Your Account” at the bottom of the screen. After you hit delete your account will be deactivated.

Uber account deactivated permanently

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap