How do I delete my Facebook account but keep my business page?

How To Delete Your Personal Facebook App but Keep Your Business Page

Facebook has not yet made it possible to deactivate your personal account and still keep your Business Page active. Whilst you can add different email accounts to become “Administration Roles”, the primary account is connected to the very existence of the business page.

Click the down arrow in the top right, select Settings and then Privacy. The section on “Who can see my stuff?” provides options from “Public” to “Friends” to “Only me”. You don’t need to delete your personal profile if only you can see it.

How to Shutdown and Delete Facebook Business Page in 2021

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap