How do I delete my Google business page?

How to Delete Google My Business Listing 2021

Delete a business page or location group in Google My Business:

  1. Sign in to Google My Business.
  2. On the location group/business account you’d like to delete, click the three dot menu icon , then click Delete.
  3. Click OK to continue.
  4. Review the information on your screen.
  5. Click Delete account to permanently delete your location group/business account and all of its data.

How to Delete a Google Business Listing Immediately

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap