How do I delete my Netflix?

How To Delete A Profile In Netflix Account

  1. Go to the homepage and click on your user in the top right.
  2. Then, navigate to your account and press the “Cancel Membership” button.
  3. You’ll see a confirmation screen, just click “Finish Cancellation” and there you go. …
  4. If you want to leave it there, your account will be deleted in 10 months.

How to Permanently Delete Your Netflix Account!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap