how do i delete my old uber account?

[GUIDE] How to Delete Uber Account Very Easily & Quickly

Delete my Uber accountOpen the Uber app and tap the menu icon at the top left.Select “Settings,” then “Privacy settings”Tap “Delete Account”Follow the remaining steps in the app to complete the process.

How to Delete Your Uber Account (2017)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap