How do I delete Uber business account?

[GUIDE] How to Delete Uber Account Very Easily & Quickly

To delete your business profile in the Uber app:

1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner.
2. Select “Payment” or “Wallet” and scroll down to “Ride Profiles.”
3. Tap “Business” to open the business profile.
4. Tap the bin icon in the top right and then “Delete.”

How to Delete Your Uber Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap