How do I permanently delete Google activity?

How To Delete Your Google Activity

Delete all Google activity permanently:

  1. Go to your Google Account and sign in.
  2. Click Data & personalization on the top left navigation panel
  3. Click My Activity under “Activity and timeline.”
  4. Click More at the top right of the page.
  5. Click Delete activity by.
  6. Below “Delete Activity,” click All time.
  7. Click Delete.

Another method to delete Google Activity:

Go to Google My Activity(https://myactivity.google.com) and click Manage Activity. At the top right, click three dotted lines and select Delete activity from the drop-down box. Choose the time period that you don’t want Google to remember or you can also select All time to erase your complete activity.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap