How do I permanently delete my YouTube channel?

Delete A YouTube Channel

Delete your YouTube channel permanently

  1. Sign in to YouTube Studio.
  2. From the left sidebar, select Settings .
  3. Select Channel Advanced Settings.
  4. ‚ÄčAt the bottom, select Remove YouTube Content.
  5. Select I want to permanently delete my content.
  6. Select the boxes to confirm you want to delete your channel.
  7. Select Delete my content.

How to Delete a YouTube Channel

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap