How do I remove my details from Uber?

How to Delete Uber Account Very Easily & Quickly

Uber may retain certain information after account deletion as required or permitted by law.
Delete my Uber account

  1. Open the Uber app and tap the menu icon at the top left.
  2. Select “Settings,” then “Privacy settings”
  3. Tap “Delete Account”
  4. Follow the remaining steps in the app to complete the process.

How to remove vehicle from Uber Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap