how do you delete a facebook account you no longer have access to?

How to delete an old Facebook account when you can’t log in

You need access to your Facebook account in order to deactivate or permanently delete it. If you forgot your login password, Facebook offers several recovery methods aimed at resetting your password and regaining access to your account. Once in, you can close your account temporarily or permanently.

[New Method] How to delete facebook account without username and password 2020

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap