How To Delete Snapchat Account Permanently (2021 Update)
After an additional 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. This means that your account, account settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story, device data, and location data in our main user database will be deleted.
How to Permanently Delete Your Snapchat Account
- Sign in at the accounts portal.
- Submit information for deletion.
- Wait 30 days without opening the account.
- Visit Snapchat Support’s contact form.
- Fill out the form and attach a copy of the death certificate.