How To Remove A Retweet From Your Twitter Profile
How can I undo or delete my Retweet? You can undo a Retweet you’ve made by clicking on the highlighted Retweet icon in the Tweet. This will remove the Retweet from your timeline, but will not delete the original Tweet.
HOW TO DELETE RETWEETS ON TWITTER || WITH 1 CLICK ||