How do you know if someone deleted their Twitter?

How to Find Someone’s Deleted Tweets

To find out if someone deleted their Twitter, search for the user on Twitter and if their account does not appear, then the account has likely been deactivated or deleted as the Twitter feed would clearly state that you have been blocked otherwise. If someone blocks you there will be a sign stating “you are blocked from following @xxx and viewing @xxx’s Tweets.”

BLOCKED or DEACTIVATED?

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap