How long before Netflix deletes your account?

How to Permanently Delete Your Netflix Account!

10 months. It is our standard practice to automatically delete Netflix accounts 10 months after the membership has been cancelled. To request the earlier deletion of your cancelled Netflix account, please contact [email protected] from the email address associated with the account.

How To Delete A Profile In Netflix Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap