How long does Facebook take to delete your account?

How long after deactivating Facebook does it delete?

After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won’t be able to retrieve your information. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you’ve posted.

How To Delete Your Facebook Account (2021)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap