How To Delete Your TikTok Account Permanently! (2021)
30 days. To delete TikTok, tap the three-dot menu in your profile tab, then tap “Manage my account” and “Delete account.” Once you confirm your decision, your account will be “deactivated” for 30 days. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.