How to Cancel GoDaddy Domain Renewal
Closing your GoDaddy account will permanently delete all associated information. Warning: Account closures can’t be reversed. Once we delete your data and information, there’s no way to retrieve it. Before closing your account, you must first delete all products associated with your account.