how to delete a tile from app?

How do I hide or remove my Tile from my list view?

When a Tile is activated to an account, it cannot be deactivated. However, it can be transferred to another account. In order to protect your privacy, you can have the seller contact our Customer Care team using their Tile app account email address so that we can transfer the Tile to you.

How to Hide, Transfer, Replace, or Delete a Tile Tracker From Your Account

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap