how to delete an aternos server?

How to delete a aternos server (2021 latest)

Just reinstall your server by clicking the reinstall button on the options page. If you really want us to delete all your data, you can close your Aternos account here. After confirming account deletion your account will be disabled for seven days.

How to Delete Aternos Account (English)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap