Ark Xbox & PS4 Delete Singleplayer
Right next to the vulgar or whatever me up map you’re looking for that is the delete single-player. Now as far as I’m aware if you delete everywhere your single-player. Will counter will reset to zero the world will reset. Everything will reset.