how to delete messages on remind?

Remind – Messaging

Remind messages can’t be edited or deleted once they’ve been sent. This is similar to other texts, emails, and messages you send. A clear and accurate record of the messages sent helps keep communication more safe.

How to Delete or Remove a Class on Remind.com

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap