how to delete shared with you on safari?

How to Disable ‘Shared with You’ in iOS 15 on iPhone and iPad

Tip: If it’s Safari you don’t want shared content to appear in, you can actually turn it off in Safari. Open a new Safari tab to view your Start Page, then click the customize button in the bottom-right corner of the window and uncheck the box next to Shared with You.

How To Disable “Shared With You” in Safari on iPhone (2022)

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap