how to delete sync photos from iphone?

[GUIDE] How to Delete Synced Photos from iPhone Very Easily & Quickly

Answer: A: Answer: A: You can delete synced photos in Settings/Usage/Photo and Camera then swipe sideways on Photo Library to reveal the delete button. This is an all or nothing option, you can not select the photos or albums you wish to delete, it just deletes them all.

All iPhones: How to Delete “Undeletable” Photos & Videos

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap