how to tell if someone deleted their snapchat account?

How To Know If Someone Deleted Their Snapchat in 2022

Snapchat usually notifies you if someone deletes their account by sending an email to any other Snapchat accounts that the person has connected with before deleting it. – Snapchat will also send a notification on Instagram and Facebook (if they have allowed notifications) saying “someone deleted this Snapchat”.

How to Know if Someone Deleted You From Their Snapchat Friend List

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap