how to watch attack on titan in order?

How To Watch Attack on Titan in The Right Order!

Here’s our recommended watch order list:Attack on Titan Season 1.Attack on Titan: Ilse’s Notebook (OVA)Attack on Titan: The Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of Youth (OVA)Attack on Titan: Distress (OVA)Attack on Titan Season 2.Attack on Titan: Lost Girls: Episodes 1 and 2 (OVA)More items…•Jul 21, 2021

How to Watch Attack on Titan in Order

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap