how to watch code geass in order?

How To Watch Code Geass in The Right Order!

The order to watch Code Geass is:Watch Season 1 (Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion/Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch)Watch Season 2 (Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2/Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2)Watch “Code Geass: Lelouch of the Re;surrection/Code Geass: Fukkatsu no Lelouch” (Movie)

How To Start Code Geass Today. The Complete Watch Order Guide

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap