If a content owner deactivates a reference file, it will:

(A) Deactivate the reference file for 30 days and suspend matching

(B) Continue matching new user uploads, but change the match policy to track

(C) Release all prior claims made against the reference file, but continue matching new user uploads

(D) Stop claiming new user-uploaded content that matches the reference file

Conclusion

This question is a part of the YouTube Content Ownership Assessment. You can find answers to all the questions asked in this exam in our YouTube Content Ownership Assessment Answers page.

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap