if delete facebook account bumble dating app?

How to Delete Bumble Account Permanently | Delete Bumble App 2020

If you deactivate your account, you can continue to use your Bumble account — until you log out of the app, after which you won’t be able to get back in. Basically, if you delete your Facebook account, you’re also deleting any current Tinder and Bumble account.

How to Reset Your Bumble Account!

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap